Low Blows

Sometimes we say things that we didn’t think about before opening our mouthes. The problem with that is the people we usually say these things to are the a-holes that come right back at ya 10x more defensive than need be. Thus the low blows have begun. I tend to wonder if I enjoy being put down bc I usually don’t get compliments, especially these days. I had my second child and now I look like I’m always 5 months pregnant. It took me a year and a half to get the baby weight off last time, and then I found out I was pregnant again. This time I’m working out and still feel like I’m a blimp. And today, the low blow just made it clear that the way I feel is the way I look. I’m beginning to understand why women tend to over workout and under eat after having children to get back into shape. I’m starting to become obsessed as well…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

